Welcome to the “Horses of the Bastides”!

We look forward to welcoming you to the relaxed, family atmosphere of our stables at Bouniagues, south of Bergerac. We invite you to visit the “Introduction” page to learn more about us and our activities.

Nature-lovers, experienced riders or beginners, join us for a short ride or a trek with quiet horses well suited to your needs. It’s up to you to choose what interests you:

Learn more

You are passing? Over the course of a weekend or of a week, come and stay with us in the company of your horse and make use of our excellent facilities (paddocks, horse-boxes, sand riding-school, picturesque and quiet lanes and high-quality gite accommodation Contact us!

Discover our treks!

The team

Antoine Delpit

A qualified teacher and trainer, passionate about classical horse-riding, but also very fond of outdoor trekking, Antoine Delpit would be delighted to put his knowledge and experience of horses to good use to help you discover the beautiful area of Purple Périgord with it’s magnificent vineyards and chateaux.

Magalie Delpit-Petitpré

A qualified and experienced school-teacher, but mad about horse-riding as soon as the pupils have gone home for the day, Magalie Delpit-Petitpré looks forward to welcoming you to the stables at Bouniagues alongside her husband, Antoine.

Contact us

Bienvenue sur Chevaux des Bastides !

Dans une ambiance familiale et décontractée, nous vous accueillons au sein de notre ferme équestre : les Écuries de Soupetard, à Bouniagues (région sud Bergerac). Nous vous invitons à vous rendre sur la page « Présentation » pour en savoir plus sur nous et nos activités.

Les amoureux de nature, cavaliers ou non, apprécieront une promenade ou une randonnée avec des chevaux calmes et adaptés à votre niveau. À vous de choisir ce qui vous intéresse :

En savoir plus

Vous êtes un randonneur de passage ? Le temps d’un week-end ou d’une semaine, vous pouvez aussi venir séjourner chez nous avec vos chevaux et bénéficier de notre structure équestre (paddocks, boxes, carrière en sable, nombreux sentiers de promenade, hébergement des cavaliers en gîte). Contactez-nous !

Découvrez nos randonnées !

L’équipe

Antoine Delpit

Enseignant diplômé d’État (BEES), passionné d’équitation classique mais également d’équitation d’extérieur et de randonnée, Antoine Delpit met ses compétences et son expérience à votre disposition afin de vous faire découvrir à cheval le Périgord Pourpre et ses magnifiques vignobles et châteaux.

Magalie Delpit-Petitpré

Maîtresse d’école en Lot-et-Garonne, mais surtout passionnée de randonnée à cheval dès que la classe se termine, Magalie Delpit-Petitpré vous accueille aux Écuries aux côtés d’Antoine afin de vous faire partager leur passion.

Nous contacter